Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Spellman

Kelly Spellman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Spellman
"Daniele is awesome she needs a raise 😉"
Profile photo of ed mitchell

ed mitchell

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed mitchell
"The best people you could ever work with. Only insurance company that I will ever deal with. It's a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Herb Gross

Herb Gross

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Gross
"Excellent customer service from Bob Ward."
Profile photo of Crystal Danford

Crystal Danford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Danford
"Awesome with Halloween kids."
Profile photo of Kena Knight

Kena Knight

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kena Knight
"Great work!"
Profile photo of BethK28

BethK28

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BethK28
"Great people!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Ward

Joyce Ward

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Ward
"Great hometown people to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moore
"Bob ward State Farm Insurance is Easy to work & friendly staff an willing to help yea. I mainly work with Daniele ,if I have issues she will do her best to take care of it"
Profile photo of Aret

Aret

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aret
"Great help with everything I've needed and quick response."
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Robinson
"Professional yet personable. VERY helpful and thorough. Can’t recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Great Staff and great people too work with. Always very friendly and helpful every time you go in the office."
Profile photo of Ann Happel

Ann Happel

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Happel
"Everyone in the office are extremely friendly and helpful with any problem."
Profile photo of Tabitha Richey

Tabitha Richey

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Richey
"The are awesome people to work with and they are always nice and polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Campbell
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Anna Spellman

Anna Spellman

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Spellman
"Everyone who works here is super nice! Best customer service I've experienced."
Profile photo of Morgan Riley

Morgan Riley

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Riley
"Love Bob ward!"
Profile photo of Derrick Schmidt

Derrick Schmidt

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Schmidt
"We had so much fun getting pictures at the fair. Very friendly people!"
Profile photo of Mason Coulter

Mason Coulter

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Coulter
"State Farm has been very helpful anytime we needed anything. Very friend."
Profile photo of Danielle Ankuda

Danielle Ankuda

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ankuda
"We had a great time with pictures at the Scott County Fair"
Profile photo of Timothy Mcintosh

Timothy Mcintosh

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Mcintosh
"Awesome"
Profile photo of julius hamilton

julius hamilton

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julius hamilton
"Friendly helpful"
Profile photo of Jared Lucas

Jared Lucas

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Lucas
"Best insurance company around!!"
Profile photo of James Raisor

James Raisor

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Raisor
"Great people with smiles"
Profile photo of Bridget Bowling

Bridget Bowling

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Bowling
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of Devon Stidham

Devon Stidham

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Stidham
"Super sweet people for a great cause!"