Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Ward

5 out of 5 (307 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Hall

Jeff Hall

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents ! They truly treat you like family ! Phone call of text, and you’re all set."
Profile photo of Jim Bridge

Jim Bridge

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Committed to serving the local community and their needs"
Profile photo of Candace Kelley

Candace Kelley

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love our Bob Ward State Farm"
Profile photo of Mark S

Mark S

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the photos at the fair."
Profile photo of Allison Snyder

Allison Snyder

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is so kind and easy to speak with! He did a fundraiser for CASA and assisted us in raising money to help foster children in his community!"
Profile photo of lena reynolds

lena reynolds

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Switched insurance due to lower prices. Extra bonus is pictures at the fair!!"
Profile photo of Amy Hickman

Amy Hickman

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place and staff"
Profile photo of Taylor Griffin

Taylor Griffin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Patience Laney

Patience Laney

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"great 😁"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tillson

Kimberly Tillson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Bob Ward and the State Farm Family!!"
Profile photo of Cody Coulter

Cody Coulter

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Kaylee Cox

Kaylee Cox

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful environment!"
Profile photo of Destany Helton

Destany Helton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonder people. Amazing service & friendly faces"
Profile photo of Randie Whittymore

Randie Whittymore

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Bob Ward. He the Man."
Profile photo of Ray Harris

Ray Harris

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Bethany Vaughn

Bethany Vaughn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly!"
Profile photo of charles mcneeley

charles mcneeley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service .... we love Bob Ward ...and his staff"
Profile photo of Emily Stalker

Emily Stalker

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Deana Broadus

Deana Broadus

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is great!!"
Profile photo of Dianna Conner

Dianna Conner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every year we take our picture and hang it on the refrigerator. We appreciate the experience at the Scott county Fair"
Profile photo of Storage-i65

Storage-i65

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best around!!"
Profile photo of Adriana Cissell

Adriana Cissell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Ward is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Esther Clayton

Esther Clayton

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent here. They are very helpful and take the time to make sure you get top service- going the extra mile when necessary."
Profile photo of J S

J S

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5