Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Ward

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (346 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janie Wampler

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Ward’s office has done a wonderful job for us and our insurance needs! They are very professional, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable regarding all of our personal needs! I would definitely recommend them to all our family and friends! Thank you for all your help and support!"

Jena Giles

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was so friendly, professional and responsive to our needs! Danielle especially was a joy to work with. 😀"

Jessica Campbell

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I hit two deer one went under my car an claims will not look at the work done to car an receipt or take two mechanics at two different places stating that my car was fine on day of hit bc it just left shop their going against me with a body shop that didn’t just blow my tire but as well blew my motor I got video but State Farm claim department will not even contact an them nice people in the offices will do nothing but state how busy they are even tho I’ve bn out of car for over 3 weeks I’ve pay good to have insurance I pay more I thought for good company which isn’t true I’m good driver no tickets or wrecks that’s my fault but I’m treated as a lier i feel it’s the worst experience I’ve had with my own company"

John Vanover

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely personable and truly cares about clients. Not to mention, great rates!"

Barbara Heuer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Bob ward State Farm for a number of years. They are always so great. Daniele is so friendly and super helpful. They are all awesome."

Jason Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that take care of your insurance needs."

Matt Feathers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Bob Ward State Farm are a very friendly and helpful team! They are very responsive and attentive to their customers! Thank you Bob and Team!"

Eddie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance with smiling faces"

Alisha Mills

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Major Savings by switching to State Farm. Daniele was extremely helpful and broke down and explained everything because let’s be honest normally we all just say yes, okay and don’t really understand everything when it comes to liabilities and amounts for each thing and what they mean. 5 out of 5 would recommend Bob Wards office it was evident they provide great service because they were extremely busy. I even said I would come and work with them."

Stacy Wentworth

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had decided to get some auto insurance quotes & made a list of three places, State Farm being one of them & the place I actually called first. I live in Scottsburg, IN so I called that location & had the privilege/pleasure of speaking with Daniele. She was so kind & efficient I never even called my other two options & ended up signing up with her & saving a large amount from my current carrier to boot. It’s increasingly difficult to get live, thoughtful customer service so it was a no brainer, plus she’s just right down the road from my house & let me know she is always available without an appointment! So glad I called!! Thank you Daniele, you’re the best!!"

McGinnis Jason

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest way to feel taken care of! Daniele was such a huge help. I was worried about getting insured and she and the folks at Bob Ward State Farm really took care of me and eased my mind. Thank you guys again!"

Isaac Everitt

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy!"

Melissa Dunn

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help good people I love knowing people personally fast and easy no problems when you need help"

Bonnie Purvis

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Ward State Farm are the best people to work with. They have your best interest at heart and r always striving to make your experience the best it can be. They r always pleasant to talk to and to help u through any issues that might arise. I will never go with anyone else. Thank u for the excellent service."

Jessica Campbell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and hometown feel!"

Max M

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael does a great job to get you the coverage you need at the best price!"

Tonia Parker

September 9, 2022

3  out of  5
"Ok place"

Skip Crone

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish there were 10 stars!"

WABAK INC

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bob for your help in reviewing our insurance policies."

Deborah Stroud-Hubbard

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. When I opened my business they were very helpful and got me set up in no time. Highly recommend!!"

Annette

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great booth at the leota covered bridge festival. Friendly staff.."

Pam Satchwill

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that you are close to home and I can come in whenever I need help!"

Angelica Escobedo

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met bob at leota frolic and he was so nice and inviting. A great person"

Sara White

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Brayden Babbs

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Jake from State Farm!!"